team

Jairo Perez / Sales Specialist

+ 61 (0) 429 927 818 jairo.perez@eteltransformers.com.au

Krishnan Nair / Service and Sales Specialist

+ 61 (0) 429 633 776 krishnan.nair@eteltransformers.com.au

Bharath Goda / Senior Sales Specialist

+61 (0) 438 778 882 bharath.goda@eteltransformers.com.au

Daniel Canning / Operations and Sales Manager, Australia

  daniel.canning@eteltransformers.com.au    

Angesh Kanna / Business Development Manager

Ph: +61 (0) 448 737 887 angesh.kanna@eteltransformers.com.au  

Glenn Howard / Customer Services & Inventory

Ph: +61 (0) 433 906 292 glenn.howard@eteltransformers.com.au